Sweepstakes and Skin Care Giveaways: Free Stuff is Always Fun!

Confession time: I am a self-declared sweepstakes junkie.  Around the same time that the concept of Sugared Beauty was born, I got hooked on entering online sweepstakes.  I’ll spare you the details on how that happened…but if you ask me I’ll probably divulge.

So this week, when Todra at the Health Beauty Project asked me if I would offer one of my sugar scrubs as this weekend’s giveaway at the HBP, I didn’t hesitate to say YES!!

Visit the HPB’s Facebook page for details on how to enter!  You could walk away with a free full size handmade sugar scrub…in your choice of flavor!  How delicious!  I love free stuff, don’t you?

About SugaredBeauty

Owner of Sugared Beauty, LLC, a line of handmade beauty products made with pure, organic ingredients that resemble your favorite desserts!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

