Wintery Weather Gets Me to Dreamin’…

On this snowy day in PA, it seems quite the perfect time to do a little daydreaming about my hopes and wishes for Sugared Beauty in 2011.  (Best get one in before it doesn’t feel like the New Year anymore!)

I am quivering with excitement about the new products I’m going to introduce to my line. Don’t get me wrong, my first love is still that pot of sugary, scrubaliciousness that I currently offer at my Etsy shop.  I’m so proud of those little babies and wholeheartedly believe that they are among the best scrubs you will ever use on your skin.

But I also know that there’s more waiting in the wings to be developed, including a face-cleansing variation of the moisturizing body sugar, a lotion/moisturizer of some sort, and something over which I am so wild with excitement that I can’t bear to divulge its wonder…just yet.  But just you wait.  Oh boy is it going to be good!  Here’s my hint:  you will smell incredible.

Besides expanding my line, I’d like to expand my social network (wouldn’t we all?) and not only see my own Facebook and Twitter followers grow, but I want to seek out more like-minded people who are doing inspiring things.  I know you’re out there…and I can’t wait to find you!

Most importantly, I want to stay connected to you. Thank you for reading this wee blog.  I know how many you have to choose from.  Feel free to drop me a line and let me know what you’d like to see from Sugared Beauty this year.  Your wish just might come true!

About SugaredBeauty

Owner of Sugared Beauty, LLC, a line of handmade beauty products made with pure, organic ingredients that resemble your favorite desserts!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

