Before and After: How Sugared Beauty’s Products Really Work

It’s always a privilege to be at a market or craft show and give people a chance to try my products for free.  I love it!  It’s a no brainer on my end: it doesn’t matter if I know they work, I want everyone else to know that they work, too!

But for those of you who read this blog or casually glance at my product line on Etsy, it may not be quite as easy a decision.  You have lots of products to choose from.  You may already have a scrub at home that works okay.  You may not feel like you can justify a purchase on something you haven’t tried.

I understand this, because I shop the exact same way.  I prefer to try before I buy and I’m skeptical when someone new tells me that their product is the best.

So…

Here are some pictures of what my hands looked like before (and after!) using Sugared Beauty’s Moisturizing Body Sugar.  You’ll notice how scaly and dry they are in the before picture.  (Aye! How embarrassing!)  I work part time in healthcare, so I am washing my hands constantly. You’re probably washing your hands a lot, too, because you’re conscious about these things.

Check it out, and see for yourself just how well this product works.  Then pick out your favorite flavor and I’ll make it fresh…for you.



About SugaredBeauty

Owner of Sugared Beauty, LLC, a line of handmade beauty products made with pure, organic ingredients that resemble your favorite desserts!
This entry was posted in How These Products Work and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Before and After: How Sugared Beauty’s Products Really Work

  1. Pingback: A New Way to Moisturize…Launching Soon at Sugared Beauty! | The Sugared Beauty Blog

Leave a Reply

