Sugared Beauty: Coming Soon to a Farmers Market Near You

So I did it: I mailed in my application for this year’s Farmers Market in Hershey.  I’m so excited at the prospect of being a part of this amazing market again!

Last year,  they took me on sight unseen for their inaugural season.  I will for ever be grateful for their support and encouragement as last June Sugared Beauty set up its humble table for the first time.  I was only there for four weeks out of the entire season, but each time I learned so much and gained confidence in what Sugared Beauty has to offer.

This year I hope to be there every other week, which will be quite a step up from last year!  I’ll be offering more products, and you’ll still be able to sample everything and have a lovely spa moment in the middle of the market!

For those of you who aren’t close enough to visit me at my table this season, I’ll still be offering all my products on Etsy.  I’m so thankful for this online marketplace, which is helping to spread the word about Sugared Beauty more than almost any other media outlet!

If you know of a market or show that you think Sugared Beauty would fit, please send me an email and give me a run down of the details.  I’d love to bring Sugared Beauty to you!

-Sarah

About SugaredBeauty

Owner of Sugared Beauty, LLC, a line of handmade beauty products made with pure, organic ingredients that resemble your favorite desserts!
This entry was posted in News! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

