Sugared Beauty Customer Reviews!

Remember that wonderful television show with LeVar Burton?  Not the one with aliens, but the one with butterflies in the sky and book reviews by kids just like you?  Remember how he’d introduce the book, and then hand over the reigns with that wonderful phrase, “…but you don’t have to take my word for it”?

I loved that show.

In honor of all the books I read thanks to those wonderful reviews,  I offer the following: product reviews by real customers, just like you.  Sugared Beauty offers handmade skin care with the best ingredients, a fun dessert theme, and they really work…

But you don’t have to take my word for it!

(Thanks, LeVar)

Happy Face Foaming Scrub Cleanser   “I can’t begin to tell you how much I love this product. I’m amazed at the fact that I don’t need to use my moisturizer after using this….I love it! I’d also like to add that your customer service is superb, shipping was quick and my order was nicely wrapped and packaged.”  

Mint Chocolate Chip Lip Balm “Love, love, love this lip balm! Honestly the best handmade lip balm I’ve ever used. So smooth and silky! Absolutely perfect! Would love to have this in more flavors! Thank you so much!” 

Moisturizing Sugar Scrubs “What a great product! I have dry, sensitive skin, so I don’t usually use scrubs of any kind, but now I can. This actually softened my skin and the peppermint smell is wonderful. As a mom of 3, anything that helps wake you up in the morning is a plus. Love this!”

And this from a guy who bought some for his wife…

“What’s better than buying your loved one something to use in the shower that results in them smelling like cookies. Combine this with beer soap (also sold on Etsy) and I will follow my wife ANYWHERE. Women…use this and ask for jewelry…we men are at your whim when you smell THIS good.”

**All feedback quoted from actual customers who left feedback at Sugared Beauty’s Etsy Shop.  Read more feedback here.

About SugaredBeauty

Owner of Sugared Beauty, LLC, a line of handmade beauty products made with pure, organic ingredients that resemble your favorite desserts!
This entry was posted in How These Products Work and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

