What Do You Want for Christmas?

First let me say that I know the Holidays are still nearly four months away.

Like you, I never understand why some stores start decorating for Christmas before Halloween.  But Santa is a very busy man, and I’ve got to meet with him early if I’m going to meet with him at all.

So I’m curious: what’s on your wishlist for Sugared Beauty this year?  What do you hope to see as far as sugar scrub flavors,  gift sets, and specials or sales?

I’m listening very carefully to what you tell me, so feel free to go for it.  Dream big!  And who knows?  You just may get what you wish for!

Happy Labor Day!  (See, I really do know which holiday it is.)  🙂

About SugaredBeauty

Owner of Sugared Beauty, LLC, a line of handmade beauty products made with pure, organic ingredients that resemble your favorite desserts!
This entry was posted in News! and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

