Bruno Mars, Yellow Pants and Lemonade: Friday Finds Volume 5

It’s Friday, the sun is bright, and I’m feeling cheery!

Allow me to share a few of the lovely discoveries I made this week:

Bruno Mars: Doo Wops and Hooligans

Wait, Sarah.  I thought you said you made these discoveries this week.

Why yes, yes I did.  I realize now that this album came out in 2010.  I also realize how out of sync this means I am with pop culture.  Does it help that recognized a few of the songs?  Aye.

Better late than never, I’m really enjoying this album…even as I type!

Doo-Wops & Hooligans (Deluxe Version) - Bruno Mars


Ann Taylor Yellow Pants!

In Curvy fit, too!

These cropped jeans are so happy and flattering that I can’t help but smiling when I see them.

I’ve been so attracted to yellow clothes lately, perhaps as a way to cope with this cold weather.

Give me bright happy colors!  I want to wear them!

These particular pants are an online exclusive, so if you want ’em, grab ’em.

Speaking of summer, how about a tall glass of lemonade, for your skin?

Introducing: Sugared Lemonade Moisturizing Body Wash

I’m in love with these new shower gels, fresh in the Sugared Beauty shop.  They’re the perfect complement to their sugar scrub counterparts, and they make your skin soooo clean and soft.

My favorite features:

The Lather. I’m a lather girl, and these gels are loaded with coconut oil soap, which is has one of the highest lather factors.

The Smell. Scented with essential oil and not fragrance or perfume, they offer pure, aromatherapy without being irritating.

The Organic Ingredients.  I love knowing that I’m only putting the purest stuff on my skin, free from anything artificial.  This is the real deal.

About SugaredBeauty

Owner of Sugared Beauty, LLC, a line of handmade beauty products made with pure, organic ingredients that resemble your favorite desserts!
This entry was posted in Friday Finds, New Products! and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

